As every local and visitor knows, bustling Tsim Sha Tsui East is a great place to shop and dine, and is also the cultural hub of Hong Kong. Also don’t miss the famous panoramic night view of Victoria Harbour and the world’s largest permanent light and sound show, A Symphony of Lights, at Tsim Sha Tsui East.

One of the best places to view this remarkable scene is at the promenade of Tsim Sha Tsui East on Kowloon side. Experience the night vista at Tsim Sha Tsui Centre and Empire Centre.

The Hong Kong skyline is the stage for A Symphony of Lights, a spectacular show featuring audio, lasers and pyrotechnics located on various buildings. The show commences at 8:00pm every evening.

The launch of the Hong Kong Cultural Centre marked a new era in the development of the performing arts in Hong Kong. It is the city’s premier cultural venue.

The egg-shaped domed museum houses the first planetarium in the world with a fully automated control system, a hemispherical projection dome with a diameter of 23 metres. Regular activities at the Museum let visitors learn more about astronomy.

The museum houses over 500 exhibits nearly 70% of which are interactive. The most prominent exhibits are The Energy Machine, the largest device of its kind in the world and the DC-3 airplane, Cathay Pacific’s first airliner.

尖東除了是美食薈萃,更是多所博物館及香港文化中心的所在地,置身於尖東的臨海地段,你更可以欣賞到景色壯麗的維多利亞港景緻及世界最大型燈光音樂匯演「幻彩詠香江」。



位於尖沙咀中心及帝國中心擁有一覽無遺的維港景致,在不同時段欣賞,均有不同的新體驗!

以維多利亞港沿岸多幢名廈為焦點,配以燈光音響以展現香港繁華風貌。幻彩詠香江在每晚8時起匯演。

香港文化中心是香港最具規模的表演藝術中心,為本地演藝文化表演者提供才華發揮的機會,亦為市民大眾提供多采多姿的文娛節目。

蛋形外殼的香港太空館分東、西兩翼,並設有直徑達23米的半球型銀幕,是世界上第一座擁有全自動天象節目控制系統的天文博物館。香港太空館每年舉辦不少推廣活動,是擷取天文知識及資訊的好地方。

香港科學館收藏了超過500件展品,當中70%是互動展品,其中最矚目的莫過於高達22米、世界同類展品中最大型的能量穿梭機,及香港首架客機DC-3客機。
透過蒐集及展示香港以至華南地區有關考古、歷史、民俗及自然歷史的藏品,館內展現了豐富的歷史文化遺產。除了「香港故事」常設展,介紹香港的民間風俗及歷史發展,更不時舉辦大型專題展覽,藉以開拓本地市民的文化視野。
星光大道進行優化工程期間,尖沙咀東海濱平台花園的「星光花園」會展示有關香港電影的展覽、明星的手印和簽名、影廊壁畫,以及國際功夫巨星李小龍、香港卡通角色麥兜等銅像。